Ulster Cyclo-Cross

Banner

Ulster XC Series

Banner

All Ireland CX

Banner

Ulster Cyclo-Cross Calendar

Below you will find the calendar for the 2017/2018 Ulster Cyclo-Cross Series and other cyclo-cross events in Ulster.  All venues to be confirmed

2017/2018 Ulster Calendar


Summer cross race at Belfast Orangefield Park, Sunday 25th August, hosted by Kinning Cycles


Date Event
Sunday 24 Sept Ulster CX Round 1 Lurgan Park Apollo CT
Sunday 01 Oct Ulster CX Round 2 Falls Park, Belfast VC Glendale
Sunday 08 Oct
Ulster CX Round 3 Lady Dixon Park, Belfast Phoenix CC
Sunday 15 Oct Ulster CX Round 4
Armagh Square Wheels
Sunday 22 Oct Ulster CX Round 5 Delemont Killinchy CC
Sunday 29 Oct Ulster CX Round 6
St. Columb's Park, Derry Foyle CC
Sunday 05 Nov Ulster CX Round 7 Windmill Park, Dungannon Island Wheelers
Sunday 12 Nov Ulster CX Round 8
Seacourt, Larne Team Madigan
Sunday 19 Nov Ulster CX Round 9
Ormeau Park, Belfast Xmtb
Sunday 26 Nov Ulster CX Round 10
Donard Park Shimna Wheelers
Sunday 03 Dec Ulster CX Championships Mallusk (TBC) Kinning Cycles
Sunday 10 Dec


Sunday 17 Dec


Sunday 31 Dec Kinning Cycles Cross League Rd X
TBC Kinning Cycles
Sunday 7 Jan


Sunday 14 Jan Irish National Cyclo-cross Championships TBC Co. Wicklow Team WORC

The Ulster Series will be based on the best 8 results out of 10 rounds

Irish National Cyclo-cross Championships 2018

The Irish National Cyclo-cross championships will be hosted in County Wicklow (venue to be confirmed) by Team WORC. The date for the event will be Sunday 14 January 2018.   More details to follow.